Deleting a Server

🚧

Before you delete a server

  • Deleting a server triggers a full disk erase of its disks in an irreversible manner. Before you delete a server, make sure you are deleting the correct one.
  • It can take up to an hour before the deleted server reflects on your billing summary.

To delete a server, choose a server from the dashboard then select the Settings tab.

Select the Settings tab from the server page.Select the Settings tab from the server page.

Select the Settings tab from the server page.

Now, click on the Delete button on the server settings page. Confirm that you'd like to delete the server by typing the server hostname.

The Delete Server section.The Delete Server section.

The Delete Server section.


Did this page help you?